Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Calendar of Events

Click on Month to see a list of the month's events

    • Labor Day

      Monday, September 7, 2015 - Monday, September 7, 2015
      Stanton's CLOSED
    • Sacred Organ Music Reading Session (9:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.)

      Saturday, September 26, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015
      Broad Street United Methodist Church, 501 E Broad St, Columbus OH 43215
    • FREE Holiday Choral Reading Session (10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.)

      Saturday, October 10, 2015 - Saturday, October 10, 2015
      Stanton's Sheet Music - James E. Strouse Workshop Hall
    • Columbus Day

      Monday, October 12, 2015 - Monday, October 12, 2015
      Stanton's CLOSED
    • Hal Leonard Piano Workshop featuring Phillip Keveren (9:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.)

      Saturday, October 24, 2015 - Saturday, October 24, 2015
      Stanton's Sheet Music - James E. Strouse Workshop Hall
    • Thanksgiving Day

      Thursday, November 26, 2015 - Thursday, November 26, 2015
      Stanton's CLOSED
    • Christmas Day

      Friday, December 25, 2015 - Friday, December 25, 2015
      Stanton's CLOSED
    • New Year's Day

      Friday, January 1, 2016 - Friday, January 1, 2016
      Stanton's CLOSED
    • January Church Choral Reading Session (9:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.)

      Saturday, January 9, 2016 - Saturday, January 9, 2016
      Livingston Ave United Methodist Church, 200 E Livingston Ave, Columbus OH 43215
    • Presidents' Day

      Monday, February 15, 2016 - Monday, February 15, 2016
      Stanton's CLOSED
    • Memorial Day

      Monday, May 30, 2016 - Monday, May 30, 2016
      Stanton's CLOSED
    • Independence Day

      Monday, July 4, 2016 - Monday, July 4, 2016
      Stanton's CLOSED
Today's News
  • Back to School: Fall 2015 Band Update

    Back to School: Fall 2015 Band Update

    by Ken Tilger, Band Education Specialist – Now that school is back in session and marching band season has begun to hit a groove, I’d like to catch you up on band related news, features, and upcoming events for 2015-16.... Read More ›

  • Cool Prizes and Rewards!

    Cool Prizes and Rewards!

    Stanton’s has all kinds of small gift items for prizes and rewards.  We have music-themed wooden pencils for 40 cents each, non-sharpening pencils for 95 cents each, music suckers of various flavors for 25 cents each,  treble clef pins  for... Read More ›