Thursday, October 02, 2014
Calendar of Events

Click on Month to see a list of the month's events

    • Holiday Choral Reading Session (10:00-11:30 AM)

      Saturday, October 4, 2014 - Saturday, October 4, 2014
      Stanton's Sheet Music - James E. Strouse Workshop Hall
    • Columbus Day

      Monday, October 13, 2014 - Monday, October 13, 2014
      Stanton's CLOSED
    • Wind Band Invitational and New Concert Band Reading Session

      Friday, November 14, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014
      Mees Hall - Capital University
    • Thanksgiving Day

      Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Thursday, November 27, 2014
      Stanton's CLOSED
    • NYSSMA - New York State School Music Association

      Thursday, December 4, 2014 - Friday, December 5, 2014
      Rochestor - New York
    • Mid-west International Band & Orchestra Conference

      Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - Friday, December 19, 2014
      Chicago - Illinois
    • Christmas Day

      Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Thursday, December 25, 2014
      Stanton's CLOSED
Today's News