Man of Steel, Suite From

Title: Man of Steel, Suite From
Voicing/Format: Concert Band
Publisher: Belwin Mills Publishing Corp
Composer: Zimmer, Hans
Arranger: Ford, Ralph
Grade: 3.5
Series: Concert Band
Catalog #: 42219

Price: $87.00 Preview Score
See More…
Capturing the vastness, beauty, conflict, and emotion of Man of Steel, Ralph Ford's suite arrangement from Hans Zimmer's powerful score includes Look to the Stars, DNA, Goodbye My Son, Launch, Krypton's Last, If You Love These People, Flight, and What Are You Going to Do When You Are Not Saving the World?.
i-Link Sound File
Sound Files Unavailable for Purchase due to Copyright Restrictions