Man of Steel, Selections From

Title: Man of Steel, Selections From
Voicing/Format: Concert Band
Publisher: Belwin Mills Publishing Corp
Composer: Zimmer, Hans
Arranger: Story, Michael
Grade: 2
Series: Young Band
Catalog #: 42185

Price: $67.00 Preview Score
See More…
Recreating the excitement from the blockbuster Hans Zimmer film score, this medley from Man of Steel includes "Look to the Stars," "If You Love These People," "Goodbye My Son," "Oil Rig," and "What Are You Going to Do When You Are Not Saving the World?"
i-Link Sound File
Sound Files Unavailable for Purchase due to Copyright Restrictions